Vote for (or against) the airline of your choice in the Freddie awards

It is that time of year again – the airlines and hotel chains of the world will all be competing for your vote, and a chance to win an award in the 21st annual Freddie awards.

The first Freddie award ceremony was held in 1988 and was named after commercial aviation pioneer Sir Freddie Laker. Sir Freddie passed away in 2006, but his name lives on in these awards.

The awards focus on several aspects of the loyalty program offered by these companies, and your vote determines who has the best program and perks in the industry.

The various categories you’ll get to vote in are:

  • Best Award
  • Best Bonus
  • Best Affinity Credit Card
  • Best Newsletter/Member Communications
  • Best Web Site
  • Best Customer Service
  • Best Award Redemption
  • Best Elite Level
  • Program of the Year